Enjoy a lovely dinner across the street before the show.

dinner and show package
Fine dining in a relaxed atmosphere, located right across the street, is available on selected Saturday evenings through our dinner and show packages with Edward’s Steakhouse.

Dinner is served at 6pm at Edward’s Steakhouse (107 Franklin Street) with a menu featuring Edward’s Famous 6-oz Steak, House Salad, Baked Potato and Cheesecake for dessert. Tax, tip and non-alcoholic beverage are included in the price. The performance begins at 8pm at the Roxy Regional Theatre (100 Franklin Street).

Dinner and show packages are only available through the box office at (931) 645-7699, reserved at least 48 hours in advance. Packages (including the show) are $65 for musicals and $60 for plays.

Dinner and Show Dates for Season 39

 
ALL SHOOK UP
Saturday, September 11, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 6:00pm

FREEDOM TRAIN
Saturday, October 16, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 @ 6:00pm

THE ROCKY HORROR SHOW
Saturday, October 30, 2021 @ 6:00pm

DISTRACTED
Saturday, November 6, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 @ 6:00pm

IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE
Saturday, November 27, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 @ 6:00pm

SCHOOLHOUSE ROCK LIVE!
Saturday, January 22, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, January 29, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, February 5, 2022 @ 6:00pm

AIN’T MISBEHAVIN’
Saturday, February 12, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, February 19, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, February 26, 2022 @ 6:00pm

ANGELS IN AMERICA
Saturday, March 12, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, March 19, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, March 26, 2022 @ 6:00pm

GODSPELL
Saturday, April 9, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, April 16, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, April 23, 2022 @ 6:00pm

DETROIT ’67
Saturday, May 14, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2022 @ 6:00pm

CRY-BABY: THE MUSICAL
Saturday, June 4, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2022 @ 6:00pm

THE STAR-SPANGLED GIRL
Saturday, July 16, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022 @ 6:00pm

THE COLOR PURPLE
Saturday, August 6, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2022 @ 6:00pm