Leadership making a difference.

Stacy Turner

• Graduate of Memphis State University
• 29-year Law Practice in Clarksville
• 38 years with Roxy Regional Theatre

Kurt Kowalski

• Orthopedic Surgeon with Tennessee Orthopedic Alliance, Clarksville

Nancy Ladd

• Certified Public Accountant for 36 years
• Madison Street United Methodist Church Treasurer
• Planters Bank Board Member
• Austin Peay Board of Trustees
• Former Red Cross Chairman of the Board
• Former APSU Co-Chairman Clarksville Alumni Association

Stephanie Stafford

• Principal of Immaculate Conception School

Charlie Foust

• President of Clarksville Foundry, Inc., since 1980
• Chair of Clarksville Chamber of Commerce, 2012-2013
• Board Member of DDP (later Two Rivers Company)
• President of Two Rivers Company
• Member and later Chair of Design Review Board
• Vice-Chair of Consolidated Government Charter Commission
• Recipient of Ovation Business Award
• Recipient (with wife Kristina) of 2019 Customs House Museum Gracey Award

Andrea Herrera

• 25-year Military Spouse
• 10-year Fort Campbell Spouses Club Board Member
• 10-year Small Business Owner of Mildred & Mable’s and Isabella Sophia
• APSU Foundation Board Member
• Chair of APSU Candlelight Ball
• Leadership Clarksville Board Member
• Clarksville Parking Commission Board Member

Anthony Johnson

• Chief Communications Officer for the Clarksville-Montgomery County School System (CMCSS)
• Former Director of Community Relations and Continuous Improvement at CMCSS
• Former Related Arts Coordinator at CMCSS
• Former Coordinator of Outdoor Learning and Sustainability at CMCSS
• Former Music Specialist at Moore Magnet Elementary
• Ed.S. in Administration and Supervision and Master of Music from Austin Peay State University
• B.A. in Business Management and Music Performance from Lambuth University

Gary Norris

Amanda Pitt

• Clarksville native
• B.A. in English from Austin Peay State University
• 14 Years as a Theatre and Public Speaking Educator and Apple Teacher
• Tennessee Arts Academy Graduate
• Currently an Administrative Support Technician and Technical Writer at Clarksville Parks and Recreation
• Volunteer performer at Roxy Regional Theatre

Melissa Schaffner

• B.A. from CMCE
• Federal Government Supervisor
• Stationed at Fort Campbell since 2005
• East Coast transplant with a world view from military experiences around the globe
• Volunteer performer at Roxy Regional Theatre

Jerica Swiger

• Current Director of Development for the Colleges of Arts and Letters & Behavioral Health Sciences at Austin Peay State University
• Non-Profit Consultant
• Board Member of Center of Excellence for the Creative Arts & Woodward Library Society
• Holds a Master’s of Science Degree in Nonprofit Management with a concentration in Human Services
• Former proposal reader for the National Endowment for the Arts

Joseph Britton

• Dentist for 44 years
• Private practice for over 21 years
• Retired Colonel in US Army Dental Corps with 22 years of service
• Church Elder
• Member of numerous professional and civic groups

Nancye Britton

• Team Captain at Loaves & Fishes
• Docent at Smith-Trahern Mansion
• Member of St. Bethlehem Civitan Club
• Member of Fort Campbell Spouses Club
• Member of Fort Campbell Chapter of MOAA

Stuart Fillmore

• 36 years of Banking Experience
• Current Branch Administrator for Edward Jones, Downtown Clarksville

Jody Isaacs

• 40+ year Small Business Owner in Retail
• Interior Design Consulting to Corporate, Music Venues and more

Kris Lee

• Retired Military Spouse
• 37 years in Retail Marketing and Customer Service
• Former Marketing Coordinator and Graphic Artist for 5 Star Media Group
• Owner of Serenity Valley Beauty

Jennifer Scribner

• Attorney with Hibbeler & Associates
• Juris Doctor from Nashville School of Law
• B.A. in Elementary Education from Millikin University
• Clarksville resident since 2006
• Member of the Tennessee Bar Association and the Montgomery County Bar Association
• Admitted to practice in Federal Court